oh my gosh, I'm so excited!

In stitches: Time to start planning for Halloween!

Posted on: April 11, 2012

I’ve been dreaming up costume ideas for family Halloween’s ever since we decided to start trying for a baby!  Now that the little guy is on his way, I’ve got to get planning for October.  I think this one will be a finalist on my list for sure!

Rainbow Brite and her trusty sidekick Twink”: A Halloween Story « pinksuedeshoe.

Did you dress up as a family for Halloween?  Share your stories in the comments below :)

 

-Ali

Leave a Reply

oh my gosh I'm so excited!

Click to follow this awesome blog to receive notifications of new posts via email. Plus, Alicia will consider to you to be in her super secret inner circle.

Alicia Thompson Logo

Instacuteness

Gus taking a snooze #puggle What can I say? He has a vivid imagination and likes lots of options #2yearsold #coloring #prismacolor Found my collegiate #prismacolor box set while looking for "colors" (crayons) for Connor tonight. Whoa, ALL the colors from the 90's? I am one lucky girl! #flashbackfriday #UofATheatre #finearts #periodstyles "Mommy Starbucks!" he exclaimed as we turned into the parking lot to go someplace completely different. So we got hot chocolate on our way home. He chilled for a while and flirted with the folks at the table next to us. That's my boy! @starbucks #hotchocolate #2yearsold

Influenster Blogger

YUM! My del.icio.us bookmarks:

Bloggers Do It Better!

Bloggers Do It Better

Like this blog? Give me a shout out!

My Zimbio

Photo Blog: Instagram

Photo Blog: Instagram

Bookshelf

my read shelf:
Alicia's book recommendations, liked quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists (read shelf)
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 466 other followers

